Main Menu

Portals

More

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Letter Writers CANCELLED
-
Lower Hall
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Director's Meeting
-
Lower Hall
WOW Wednesdays
-
St. Francis Room
Landings
-
St. Francis Room
Thu, May 31
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Fri, Jun 1
Amig@s de los Capuchinos Monthly Mtg.
-
St. Francis Friary (behind OLA Church)
Testify Eucharistic Adoration
-
Church - Adoration Chapel
First Friday Mass of the Sacred Heart
-
Lower Hall
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Brown Bag Sunday
-
Lower Hall
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Parish Healing Rosary
-
Church
Wed, Jun 6
WOW Wednesdays
-
St. Francis Room
Landings
-
St. Francis Room
Thu, Jun 7
Preschool Movie Day
-
Lower Hall
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Fri, Jun 8
Preschool Graduation
-
Gym
Bona Funeral
-
Lower Hall
Sat, Jun 9
Faith-Based Yoga CANCELLED
-
Lower Hall
Sun, Jun 10
OLA Youth Choir
-
Church
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
Youth Mass
-
Church
Mon, Jun 11
Bible Study - Matthew
-
Lower Hall
Mercy Volleyball
-
Gym
Tue, Jun 12
Baptism Class
-
St. Francis Room
Bible Study - Acts of Apostles
-
Lower Hall
Mercy Volleyball
-
Gym
Men'sClub Renew
-
St, Francis Room, Upper Hall
Wed, Jun 13
WOW Wednesdays
-
St. Francis Room
Landings
-
St. Francis Room
Boy Scouts
-
Upper Hall
Testify
-
Youth Center
Thu, Jun 14
ICF Br 173 Meeting
-
Lower Hall; Kitchen
Mercy Volleyball
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 15
Capuchin Franciscan Way
-
St. Francis Room
Sat, Jun 16
Secular Franciscans
-
Lower Hall
Boy Scout Eagle Court of Honor
-
Gym; Kitchen
Family Movie Night
-
Lower Hall
Sun, Jun 17
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
Mon, Jun 18
Capuchin Franciscan Way
-
St. Francis Room
Bible Study - Matthew
-
Lower Hall
Mercy Volleyball
-
Gym
Tue, Jun 19
Bible Study - Acts of Apostles
-
Lower Hall
Mercy Volleyball
-
Gym
Men'sClub Renew
-
St, Francis Room, Upper Hall
Wed, Jun 20
WOW Wednesdays
-
St. Francis Room
Landings
-
St. Francis Room
Thu, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Club Monthly meeting
-
Lower Hall, Kitchen
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Letter Writers
-
Lower Hall
Subscribe to Alerts iCF Branch 173 Ravioli Dinner
-
Gym, Kitchen, and LH after 10am
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Legarza
-
Gym; Kitchen
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Legarza
-
Gym; Kitchen
Subscribe to Alerts Men'sClub Renew
-
St, Francis Room, Upper Hall
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Legarza
-
Gym; Kitchen
Subscribe to Alerts Landings
-
St. Francis Room
Subscribe to Alerts Boy Scouts
-
Lower Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Testify
-
Youth Center
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Legarza
-
Gym; Kitchen
Subscribe to Alerts Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Fri, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Legarza
-
Gym; Kitchen
Sat, Jun 30