Main Menu

Portals

More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 1
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 2
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 3
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 4
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 5
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Sun, Jan 6
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Mon, Jan 7
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 8
ART Set Up & After School w/Sue Friedland
-
Upper Hall
Fr Michael/Amy Book Club (Francis)
-
Padre Pio
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sports Club Meeting
-
St. Dominic's Room
Wed, Jan 9
Art in Action gr. 2, 3 & 6
-
Upper Hall
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 10
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 11
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Brownies
-
Upper Hall
Sat, Jan 12
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Parish Family Mass + Movie Night
-
Lower Hall
Sun, Jan 13
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Mon, Jan 14
Senior Luncheon
-
Gym; Kitchen
Girl Scouts-2nd Grade
-
Lower Hall
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
School Advisory Council Meeting
-
Upper Hall
Sports Club Board Meeting
-
Padre Pio
Tue, Jan 15
ART Set Up & After School w/Sue Friedland
-
Upper Hall
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 16
Art in Action gr. 1, 5 & 8
-
Upper Hall
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Spelling Bee
-
Gym
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 18
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 19
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Sun, Jan 20
Preschool Gathering
-
Upper Hall
Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Rhythm & Moves Meeting
-
Upper Hall
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Crab Bash Art Bibs
-
Upper Hall
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Sports Club Crab Bash
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Home Games at OLA
-
Gym; Kitchen in Gym