Main Menu

Portals

More

2019-2020 FIRST RECONCILIATION & FIRST EUCHARIST

First Eucharist

First Eucharist Packet

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - First Eucharist Parent Meeting at 7pm

First Eucharist Talk with Sr. Celeste

Sunday, March 8 2pm-3pm at St. Catherine's Parish Center (Burlingame, CA)
OR
Thursday, March 26 7pm-8pm at St. Mark's Flanagan (Belmont, CA)

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - First Eucharist Art Project 9am, 11am or 2pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Agape Prayer Service at 7pm

First Eucharist Rehearsals - Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 6pm OR 7pm (Based on Mass Time)

FIRST EUCHARIST MASS - Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:30am OR 11:30am (information to sign up for your mass time will be announced at the Parent Meeting on February 12, 2020)


First Reconciliation

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - First Reconciliation Parent Meeting at 7pm

Saturday, January 11 - First Reconciliation Art Project at 9am or 12:30pm

First Reconciliation Talk with Sr. Celeste - Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 2pm or Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - FIRST RECONCILIATION 9am-11am