Mobile Container

Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
7 am Mass
-
OLA Church
8:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
10 am Family Mass
-
OLA Church
11:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
6 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Mon, Jul 31
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Tue, Aug 1
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Parish Healing Rosary
-
Church
Bible Study - Gospel by Matthew
-
Lower Hall
RCIA Meeting
-
St. Clare's Room OLA OR St. Dunstan
Wed, Aug 2
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Small Faith Group meetings
-
St. Francis Room
Thu, Aug 3
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Youth Choir Practice
-
Fri, Aug 4
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Amig@s de los Capuchinos Monthly Mtg.
-
Friary
Youth Group Night
-
Our Lady of Angels
First Friday Mass of the Sacred Heart
-
Lower Hall - Our Lady of Angels
First Friday Mass of the Sacred Heart
-
Lower Hall
Sat, Aug 5
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
5 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Sun, Aug 6
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
7 am Mass
-
OLA Church
Brown Bag Sunday
-
Lower Hall
8:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
10 am Family Mass
-
OLA Church
11:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
SALT Meeting
-
Youth Center
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
6 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Mon, Aug 7
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Murphy Funeral
-
Lower Hall
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Aug 8
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Bible Study - Gospel by Matthew
-
Lower Hall
RCIA Meeting
-
St. Clare's Room OLA OR St. Dunstan
Wed, Aug 9
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Small Faith Group meetings
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Ministry Team Meeting
-
Youth Center
Thu, Aug 10
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
ICF Br 173 Meeting
-
Lower Hall
Youth Choir Practice
-
Fri, Aug 11
Floor Refinishing
Upper Hall; Sr. Francis Room
Gym Floor Refinishing
Gym; Kitchen
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Social Nights
-
Our Lady of Angels
Sat, Aug 12
Landings Retreat
-
Upper Hall
1976 OLA Class Reunion
-
Lower Hall
5 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Sun, Aug 13
7 am Mass
-
OLA Church
8:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
10 am Family Mass
-
OLA Church
11:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
OLA Youth Choir
-
Church
OLA Youth Choir
-
Church
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
6 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Youth Mass
-
Church
Youth Mass
-
Church
Mon, Aug 14
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Aug 15
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Bible Study - Gospel by Matthew
-
Lower Hall
RCIA Meeting
-
St. Clare's Room OLA OR St. Dunstan
Wed, Aug 16
Small Faith Group meetings
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 17
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Choir Practice
-
Fri, Aug 18
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Group Night
-
Our Lady of Angels
Sat, Aug 19
5 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Sun, Aug 20
7 am Mass
-
OLA Church
8:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
10 am Family Mass
-
OLA Church
11:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
SALT Meeting
-
Youth Center
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
6 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Mon, Aug 21
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
New Families Social
-
Upper Hall
Tue, Aug 22
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Bible Study - Gospel by Matthew
-
Lower Hall
RCIA Meeting
-
St. Clare's Room OLA OR St. Dunstan
Welcome Coffee Set Up
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 23
Welcome Back Coffee
-
Gym
Small Faith Group meetings
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Ministry Team Meeting
-
Youth Center
Thu, Aug 24
12:15 Dismissal
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
OLA Men's Club Monthly Meeting
-
Lower Hall and Kitchen
Youth Choir Practice
-
ICF San Mateo District Meeting
-
Lower Hall
Fri, Aug 25
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Social Nights
-
Our Lady of Angels
Sat, Aug 26
Escobosa Event
-
Lower Hall
5 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Sun, Aug 27
7 am Mass
-
OLA Church
8:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
10 am Family Mass
-
OLA Church
11:30 am Mass
-
OLA Church
Youth Group Meeting
-
Our Lady of Angels
6 pm Mass
-
OLA Church
Mon, Aug 28
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Preschool New Parent Meeting
-
Lower Hall
School Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Padre Pio Room
Tue, Aug 29
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Bible Study - Gospel by Matthew
-
Lower Hall
K-5 Back to School Night
-
Gym
RCIA Meeting
-
St. Clare's Room OLA OR St. Dunstan
Wed, Aug 30
Small Faith Group meetings
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Back to School Night Grades 6-8
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 31
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Prayer Group
-
St. Francis Room
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Choir Practice
-
Fri, Sep 1
Amig@s de los Capuchinos Monthly Mtg.
-
Friary
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Youth Group Night
-
Our Lady of Angels
First Friday Mass of the Sacred Heart
-
Lower Hall - Our Lady of Angels
First Friday Mass of the Sacred Heart
-
Lower Hall
Sat, Sep 2
5 pm Mass
-
OLA Church



To add an event to the OLA Community Calendar, please click here.

Powered by Finalsite